Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 02-09-2011, 02:55 PM
Gold Horse - Verified

Staker Points: 12.95
TPS: 70.77
Plays at : pokerstars,fulltilt
Game of choice : nlh
Fav. Pro : daniel Negreanu
haystack Poker Forum Living Legendhaystack Poker Forum Living Legendhaystack Poker Forum Living Legendhaystack Poker Forum Living Legendhaystack Poker Forum Living Legendhaystack Poker Forum Living Legendhaystack Poker Forum Living Legendhaystack Poker Forum Living Legendhaystack Poker Forum Living Legendhaystack Poker Forum Living Legendhaystack Poker Forum Living Legendhaystack Poker Forum Living Legend
Send a message via MSN to haystack Send a message via Yahoo to haystack Send a message via Skype™ to haystack
Default look here

this can be a great place we have some great player's here,but why do they all have to be so cocky about it.I have been playing on-line poker for 6 yrs now you want to know what i have really learned you can't beat luck most of the time it's all luck and sometimes you guess right and sometimes you don't.that's why i don't think any one should get to high and mighty about their play.I remember getting into trouble here when people started adding comment's in a rail thread i was doing just silly if some of you really want to help let's put up some video sessions and show us how to beat luck thanks for listening

Surfers Poker - Featured Sites
Old 02-09-2011, 02:57 PM
Surfers Event Winner x2
Elite Supernova Horse
Supernova Staker
Sharkfin Winner
WSOSP Winner

Staker Points: 3824.51
TPS: 14136.305
Plays at : pokerstars
Fav. Online Player : frogtrain97
Fav. Pro : tony helmuth