Surfers Poker, Poker Forum

Go Back   Surfers Poker - Poker Forum > Poker Forums Area > Poker Strategy and Tips
Register Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 06-09-2014, 05:50 PM

Staker Points: 53.64
TPS: 0
Plays at : Pokerstars
Fav. Online Player : 666bonez187
bonez Poker Forum Living Legendbonez Poker Forum Living Legendbonez Poker Forum Living Legendbonez Poker Forum Living Legendbonez Poker Forum Living Legendbonez Poker Forum Living Legendbonez Poker Forum Living Legendbonez Poker Forum Living Legendbonez Poker Forum Living Legend
Default how to improve your game through study

ok. i could easily search over the net and find mixed responses but interested at what the players here suggest..... what things should you be doing to improve your game.... mainly looking for some PLO feed back but all would be helpful...

i'm new with poker tracker tool...

so anyone who is experienced know what analysis i should be looking at to improve...

...... improving the red line (non showdown)
...... does all in ev matter in PLO... as there are a lot of time you are in spots like 4bet with aaxx flop comes something like k58.... u got like 1/3 bet left u stick it in and villain has k8... but u turn a 5... essentially u got it in bad so your ev line goes down but most of your chips went in good... can you seperate all -ev hands?
.....any advice on using poker tracker to my advantage would be helpful

this is just a little strategy i have been thinking of, my 3 bet range is probly 88% AAxx, whenever someone 3 bets everyone automatically puts players on AAxx, and is willing to stack off really light , eg, weak 2 pairs, middle paires with really weak draws trying to perhaps spike a two pair, noticing this they always suspect AAxx and think there weak 2 pair is always best, should i be opening up a wide 3bet range to take advantage of this light stack off, trying to hit better 2pairs and better draws?

Surfers Poker - Featured Sites
Old 06-09-2014, 05:54 PM